NEU

IM SORTIMENT

SPIRITUOSEN & WEINE

ANSPRECHPARTNER

GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Herr Jörn Doeden
T 0202 | 94 69 38 - 0

joern.doeden@getraenke-doeden.de
GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Herr Janning Doeden
T 0202 | 94 69 38 - 0

janning.doeden@getraenke-doeden.de
INNENDIENST GASTRONOMIE
Frau Bea Doeden
T 0202 | 94 69 38 - 11

bea.doeden@getraenke-doeden.de
VERTRIEBSLEITUNG / GASTRONOMIE / GFGH
Herr Olaf Lipp
T 0202 | 94 69 38 - 51
M 0178 | 140 70 33
olaf.lipp@getraenke-doeden.de
VERTRIEB / GASTRONOMIE
Herr Luca Lorenzo
T 0202 | 94 69 38 - 52
M 0175 | 799 04 22
luca.lorenzo@getraenke-doeden.de
VERTRIEB / HANDEL
Herr Herbert Kothmayer
T 0202 | 94 69 38 - 51
M 0171 | 126 32 14
herbert.kothmayer@getraenke-doeden.de
BETRIEBSLEITER
Herr Udo Wegerhoff
T 0202 | 94 69 38 - 40

udo.wegerhoff@getraenke-doeden.de
LOGISTIK
Herr Michael Oellers
T 0202 | 94 69 38 - 42

michael.oellers@getraenke-doeden.de
LOGISTIK
Herr Andreas Schmitz
T 0202 | 94 69 38 - 41

andreas.schmitz@getraenke-doeden.de
INNENDIENST TELEFONVERKAUF
Frau Angelika Marquardt
T 0202 | 94 69 38 - 0

angelika.marquardt@getraenke-doeden.de
INNENDIENST TELEFONVERKAUF
Frau Yvonne Fischer
T 0202 | 94 69 38 - 13

yvonne.fischer@getraenke-doeden.de
Getränke Doeden
Im Hölken 13 a
42279 Wuppertal

T 0202 | 94 69 38 - 0
F 0202 | 94 69 38 - 69
E-Mail Senden

Bürozeiten
8.00 Uhr bis 17.30 Uhr

Lieferzeiten
6.00 Uhr bis 17.30 Uhr
Nach Oben